Click here to register.


Click here for more information.


Click here for more information.

Welcome To The French Riviera!

Dear friends and colleagues,

We are delighted to announce the 4th European NF-κB subunit meeting to be held in Grasse, on the French Riviera, from October 8th to 10th 2018.

This town is considered the world’s capital of perfume and was made town of art and history. The venue “Village Vacances les Cèdres” is located at 800m from Grasse downtown in the heart of a tree and flower park of 2,5 ha, a favorable framework for scientific exchange and sharing.

The venue is near the international airport of Nice (south east of France), and a shuttle service will be organized to drive you to the workshop.

This is a very special occasion for us to meet and discuss and we hope that many of you will attend the conference and share this great scientific time gathering the European NF-κB community. Click here to learn more about the NF-κB Workshops.

We look forward to seeing you in France!

Véronique Baud

On behalf of the organizing committee



Final programme now available!

Please click on this link to access the final programme (subject to change) – NF-kB 2018 Final Programme 28.09.18

Follow us

Nf-kB 2018 delegates

Alessandra Agresti, Italy
Ahlam Al-obaidi, United Kingdom
Véronique Baud, France
Uwe Benary, Germany
Clara Benatar, France
Andrew Berry, United Kingdom
Francesca Butera, United Kingdom
Ruaidhri Carmody, United Kingdom
Adam Chambers, United Kingdom
Federica Colombo, Italy
Emma Corbin, United Kingdom
Gilles Courtois, France
Baptiste Eluard, France
Lluis Espinosa, Spain
Nick Gay, United Kingdom
Sankar Ghosh, United States
Thomas Gilmore, United States
Mariagrazia Grilli, Italy
Yenkel Grinberg-Bleyer, France
Ronny Haenold, Germany

Claire Harper, United Kingdom
Kirsty Hodgson, United Kingdom
Michael Hottiger, Switzerland
Jill Hunter, United Kingdom
Véronique Imbert, France
Nick Jones, United Kingdom
Derya Kabacaoglu, Germany
Barbara Kaltschmidt, Germany
Christian Kaltschmidt, Germany
Ulf Klein, United Kingdom
Michael Kracht, Germany
Josephine Lampe, Germany
Marina Lesina, Germany
Kenneth Marcu, Italy
Laura Marruecos, Spain
Nicolas Matt, France
Michael Naumann, Germany
Stéphanie Nuan-aliman, France
Ivette Pacheco-Leyva, Portugal
Argyris Papantonis, Germany
Neil Perkins, United Kingdom
Jean Francois Peyron, France

Anne Puel, France
Nuno R dos Santos, Portugal
Sonia Rocha, United Kingdom
Dina Ron, Israel
Simona Saccani, France
Ilenia Sana, Italy
Claus Scheidereit, Germany
Lienhard Schmitz, Germany
Benedict Seddon, United Kingdom
Domenico Somma, United Kingdom
Lesley Stark, United Kingdom
Vinay Tergaonkar, Singapore
Dimitrios Thanos, Greece
Kirsten Thobe, Germany
Mike White, United Kingdom
Ann Williams, United Kingdom
Caroline Wilson, United Kingdom
Jana Wolf, Germany
Bakhtiar Yamini, United States
Yi Hui Michelle Yee, Singapore
Adrian Yemm, United Kingdom